Epica – The Solace System (2017)

Epica - The Solace System (2017)

Artist: Epica
Album: The Solace System
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. The Solace System
2. Fight Your Demons
3. Architect of Light
4. Wheel of Destiny
5. Immortal Melancholy
6. Decoded Poetry

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *