Essentia – The Human Condition (2017)

Essentia - The Human Condition (2017)

Artist: Essentia
Album: The Human Condition
Genre: Progressive Deathcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. What Is and What Will Never Be
02. Empty
03. Peering into the Grave
04. I Am
05. Second Wind
06. Boundless Sentience
07. Primal Embrace
08. Born into the Rift
09. A Paradox Incarnate
10. Thc

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *