Ev0lution – Uprise (2017)

Ev0lution - Uprise (2017)

Artist: Ev0lution
Album: Uprise
Genre: Electronic Metal / Metalcore / Djent
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fallout (feat. CJ Mcmahon, Dickie Allen & Jack Simmons)
02. The Greada Treaty (feat. Adam Warren & Surge)
03. Uprise (feat. CJ Mcmahon & Devin Barrus)
04. Horror on Park Ave (feat. Blast, Dan Watson & Devin Barrus)
05. Unhallowed (feat. Ben Duerr & Colton Bennett)
06. Take Me Away (feat. Josh Miller, Andy Cizek & Eternal Prophecy)
07. Conquer (feat. Tyler Shelton & Drew Gates)
08. My Nightmare (feat. Chris Ellington)
09. Roar (feat. Blast, Devin Barrus & Andrew Patterson)
10. Future (feat. The Algorithm & Devin Barrus)
11. Treego (feat. Casey Pearce)
12. Evolution (feat. Luke Griffin)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *