FB1964 – Störtebeker (2017)

FB1964 - Störtebeker (2017)

Artist: FB1964
Album: Störtebeker
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Introduction
02. Restless and Wild (feat. Bobby “Blitz” Ellsworth)
03. Victual Brothers
04. Gotland (feat. David DeFeis)
05. Escaped (feat. Henning Basse)
06. Mortal Symphony (feat. Ronnie Romero)
07. Hexenkessel
08. Seven Deadly Sins (feat. David DeFeis)
09. Orlog (feat. John Gallagher & Henning Basse)
10. Remember the Fallen (feat. Chris Boltendahl)
11. When the Last Bell Dies (feat. Udo Dirkschneider)
12. Störtebeker (feat. Andreas “Gerre” Geremia)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *