Fiction Syxx – Tall Dark Secrets (2017)

Fiction Syxx - Tall Dark Secrets (2017)

Artist: Fiction Syxx
Album: Tall Dark Secrets
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Given Sight
02. Play On Words
03. Tow the Line
04. Welcome to My Nightmare
05. Demon in My Window
06. Larger Than LIfe
07. Where We Belong
08. Your Promised Land
09. Spirits Collide
10. Time to Heal
11. Children of the Night

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *