Fifth Density – Dominion of the Sun (2017)

Fifth Density - Dominion of the Sun (2017)

Artist: Fifth Density
Album: Dominion of the Sun
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Akkadia
02. Of Sand and Stars
03. Sentience
04. Martyr
05. The Dead March
06. Dominion of the Sun
07. The Ascent
08. Reaching the Divine
09. Black Sol
10. Machine Storm
11. Mortality: Synchronicity

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *