Fireforce – Annihilate the Evil (2017)

Fireforce - Annihilate the Evil (2017)

Artist: Fireforce
Album: Annihilate the Evil
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal
Country: Belgium
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. The Boys from Down Under
2. Revenge in Flames
3. Fake Hero
4. Dog Soldiers
5. Oxi Day
6. Thyra’s Wall
7. Defector (Betrayer of Nations)
8. The Iron Brigade
9. White Lily (Okhotnik)
10. Iron, Steel, Concrete, Granite
11. Herkus Mantas
12. Rossbach

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *