Flourishing Illusions – Idle Wandering (2017)

Flourishing Illusions - Idle Wandering (2017)

Artist: Flourishing Illusions
Album: Idle Wandering
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. All Seer
02. Unique Mind
03. Idle Wandering
04. Flourishing Illusions
05. Self-Preservation
06. The Collector
07. Overturned
08. Dark Woods
09. Ego Death
10. My Brother Was Eaten by Wolves on the Connecticut Turnpike
11. Ego Death (Instrumental)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

1 comment for “Flourishing Illusions – Idle Wandering (2017)

  1. Joe B.
    October 24, 2017 at 9:27 pm

    \m/ This album is pretty dope! I dig that it isn’t like listening to the same song one after another, like some albums can be.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *