Fogalord – Masters of War (2017)

Fogalord - Masters of War (2017)

Artist: Fogalord
Album: Masters of War
Genre: Epic Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Il racconto della tempesta
2. Rising Through the Mist of Time
3. Daughter of the Morning Light
4. Masters of War
5. By the Everspring Tree
6. The Storm of Steel
7. Absence of Light
8. When the Blizzard Awakes
9. In Everwinter Wait
10. The Gift of the White Lady
11. The Sword’s Will

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *