For All We Know – Take Me Home (2017)

For All We Know - Take Me Home (2017)

Artist: For All We Know
Album: Take Me Home
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Netherlands
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Breathe: In
02. Take Me Home
03. Fade Away
04. They’ll Win
05. Let Me Fly
06. The Big Wheel
07. Breathe: Hold
08. Colours
09. We Are the Light (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
10. Some Will
11. Prophets in Disguise
12. Breathe: Out
13. We Are the Light (Alternate Version)

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *