Forced Order – One Last Prayer (2017)

Forced Order - One Last Prayer (2017)

Artist: Forced Order
Album: One Last Prayer
Genre: Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. One Last Prayer
02. False Power
03. Miasma of Pain
04. Perpetual Dusk
05. Blood Ritual
06. Tears Will Fall
07. The Paradox
08. Votive Mirror
09. Thousand Knives
10. Through Devastation
11. Play Dead
12. Consecration / Winter Resistance

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *