Fozzy – Judas (2017)

Fozzy - Judas (2017)

Artist: Fozzy
Album: Judas
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 128 kbps

01. Judas
02. Drinkin with Jesus
03. Painless
04. Weight of my World
05. Wordsworth Way
06. Burn Me Out
07. Three Days in Jail
08. Elevator
09. Running with the Bulls
10. Capsized
11. Wolves at Bay

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *