Fragile Mortals – The Dark Project (2017)

Fragile Mortals - The Dark Project (2017)

Artist: Fragile Mortals
Album: The Dark Project
Genre: Rap Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Whispers of Death
02. The Big Lie
03. Bitch
04. Underneath My Skin
05. Lot Lizard
06. Suicide
07. Fired Up
08. Bad Man
09. The End is Near
10. Heartbreaker

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *