From North – From North (2017)

From North - From North (2017)

Artist: From North
Album: From North
Genre: Folk Metal / Viking Metal
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Volund the Smith
02. He Who Hates
03. The Hail
04. ShipВґs Tale
05. Mead of Poetry
06. Sworn Brotherhood
07. The Sacred Oath
08. Ormr Inn Langi
09. The Catch
10. The Longest Wait
11. From North

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *