Full Metal Thrashers – Rise and Fight (2017)

Full Metal Thrashers - Rise and Fight (2017)

Artist: Full Metal Thrashers
Album: Rise and Fight
Genre: Thrash Metal
Country: Mexico
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Vietcong
02. Becoming a Horror Night
03. No More Than Trash
04. Conan
05. Rise and Fight
06. Plug It
07. Long Horned Squad
08. Hell Skater
09. Mutant Shark
10. Death to the King

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *