Gary Rodd – Sweet Oblivion (2017)

Gary Rodd - Sweet Oblivion (2017)

Artist: Gary Rodd
Album: Sweet Oblivion
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Sweet Oblivion
02. Misery
03. Younger Times
04. Cinders
05. Already Taken
06. Because of You
07. Look Too Closely
08. Despair
09. No Words
10. She’s Crushed

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *