Get The Shot – Infinite Punishment (2017)

Get The Shot - Infinite Punishment (2017)

Artist: Get The Shot
Album: Infinite Punishment
Genre: Thrash Metal / Hardcore
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Purgation
2. Faith Reaper
3. Waging Death
4. Blackened Sun
5. Hellbringer
6. Absolute Sacrifice
7. Demon Stomp
8. Evil Rites
9. Eternal Decay
10. Profaner
11. Slayed Kings
12. Den Of Torments

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *