Grizzlor – Destructoid (2017)

Grizzlor - Destructoid (2017)

Artist: Grizzlor
Album: Destructoid
Genre: Sludge Metal / Noise Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fruitloopville
02. House In the Woods
03. Tooth Pain
04. Miserable Jerk
05. Stupid Shit
06. Too Many People
07. Fighting Aliens With No Gravity
08. Wade’s Notes
09. Feeling Like Shit
10. Simulation
11. Quit and Die

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *