Gun – Favourite Pleasures (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Gun - Favourite Pleasures (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Artist: Gun
Album: Favourite Pleasures (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. She Knows
02. Here’s Where I Am
03. Favourite Pleasures
04. Take Me Down
05. Silent Lovers
06. Black Heart
07. Without You In My Life
08. Tragic Heroes
09. Go To Hell
10. Boy Who Fooled The World
11. (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
12. 20 Storeys
13. Come Undone
14. All I Really Need

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *