Hansen & Friends – Thank You Wacken (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Hansen & Friends - Thank You Wacken (Japanese Edition) (2017)

Artist: Hansen & Friends
Album: Thank You Wacken (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Power Metal
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Born Free
02. Ride the Sky (Hellowen Cover)
03. Contract Song
04. Victim of Fate (Hellowen Cover)
05. Enemies of Fun
06. Fire and Ice
07. Burning Bridges
08. Follow the Sun
09. I Want Out (Hellowen Cover)
10. Future World (Hellowen Cover)
11. All or Nothing
12. Save Us (Hellowen Cover)
13. Stranger in Time (feat. Frank Beck) (Bonus Track)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *