Hard Venom – Vampire Rising (2017)

Hard Venom - Vampire Rising (2017)

Artist: Hard Venom
Album: Vampire Rising
Genre: Black Metal / Death Metal / Doom Metal
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Noctis Cruentus
02. Vampire Rising
03. Athanasia
04. The Exodus
05. The Piquant Taste of Youth
06. Ipseity
07. Ascent to Authority
08. Malignant Compassion
09. Primordial Thirst
10. One Misty Sanguine Night
11. The Epic Battle
12. Serene Delirium
13. Dolorous Haze
14. Hammer and Fickle
15. Blood Serpent

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *