Hardland – Hardland (2017)

Hardland - Hardland (2017)

Artist: Hardland
Album: Hardland
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Don’t Give a Damn
02. Hard Land
03. Rock ‘n’ Roll Is Not Kidding
04. Rebel in the Land of the Blue
05. Love Is Blind
06. 432 Times
07. Monkey People
08. Back Seat Lover
09. My Angels My Devils
10. There’s Gonna Be Some Rock ‘n’ Roll
11. Play It Loud

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *