Heaviside – Heaviside 10th Anniversary (Live) (2017)

Heaviside - Heaviside 10 (Live) (2017)

Artist: Heaviside
Album: Heaviside 10th Anniversary (Live)
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Hometown Heroes (Live)
02. Aurora (Live)
03. Aardvark (Live)
04. Zep Medley: Rock and Roll / Whole Lotta Love / The Ocean / Communication Breakdown (Live)
05. Smokestack Soldier (Live)
06. Wasted Generation (Live)
07. Lady (Live)
08. Eva (Live)
09. Refugee / Breakdown (Live)
10. War Machine (Live)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *