Hell Files – Hell Files (2017)

Hell Files - Hell Files (2017)

Artist: Hell Files
Album: Hell Files
Genre: Heavy Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Brazil
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Brazilian Roswell
02. Ufo Files #1
03. Fucking Enemy
04. Fuzilado Na Indonésia
05. Quiker Than the Eyes
06. War Files #1
07. Ufo Files #2
08. Morte No Prostíbulo
09. The Countess
10. The Rider

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *