Holter – Vlad the Impaler (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Holter - Vlad the Impaler (Japanese Edition) (2018)

Artist: Holter
Album: Vlad the Impaler (Japanese Edition)
Genre: Symphonic Heavy Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2018
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Worlds On Fire
02. Awakened
03. Drums Of Doom
04. The Last Generation
05. I’ll Die For You
06. Shadows Of Love
07. Without You
08. Under My Skin
09. Vlad The Impaler
10. Save Me Part II
11. Shadows Of Love (Acoustic Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *