Icaria – Transcendent (2017)

Icaria - Transcendent (2017)

Artist: Icaria
Album: Transcendent
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. I Am Destroyer
02. Callous Warrior
03. Collide
04. Dilate Your Mind
05. Vision Like Fire
06. Recall, Reflect
07. Earth I: Behold Your Sun
08. Earth II: Halo
09. A Dialogue of Remembrance
10. Resurrect Serenity (feat. Dustie Waring)

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *