Immortal Synn – Machine Men (2017)

Immortal Synn - Machine Men (2017)

Artist: Immortal Synn
Album: Machine Men
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Liberty Rising
02. Metal and Blood
03. Dark Abyss
04. Strength!
05. Hatred Nation
06. The Dark of Dawn
07. Blind Soul
08. Novus Ordo Seclorum
09. Above the Law
10. Fringes of Society
11. Machine Men

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *