In Evil Hour – Lights Down (2017)

In Evil Hour - Lights Down (2017)

Artist: In Evil Hour
Album: Lights Down
Genre: Melodic Hardcore
Country: UK
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Binding Ropes
02. Enemy Within
03. Modern Detachment
04. Bitter
05. Paveway IV
06. My Excuse
07. Don’t Wake Up
08. Build It Up
09. Revolution
10. We Are the Lost

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *