In Vain – IV (2017)

In Vain - IV (2017)

Artist: In Vain
Album: IV
Genre: Heavy Metal, Thrash Metal, Power Metal
Country: Spain
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. The IV legion
02. Blood & steel
03. Frozen wings
04. The void inside
05. To be king
06. A new begining
07. In Vain
08. Through our veins
09. The huntress legacy
10. Assembled for war

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *