Incognito Theory – Ashes Divide (2017)

Incognito Theory - Ashes Divide (2017)

Artist: Incognito Theory
Album: Ashes Divide
Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Reckoning
02. Draw the Line
03. This Present
04. My Dying Soul
05. Soil Burns
06. Desire
07. Down
08. Ashes Divide
09. Desire (No Keys Mix) [Bonus track]

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *