Inertia – The Process (2017)

Inertia - The Process (2017)

Artist: Inertia
Album: The Process
Genre: Alternative Rock / Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Guilty Crown
02. Les Femme Tricherie
03. The Run
04. The Further
05. Asphodels
06. Face Of Defeat, Pt. 1
07. Whispers
08. The Heartless & The Nobody
09. A Good Day To Die
10. Creature Of Creatures (Instrumental)
11. Vamps
12. Face Of Defeat, Pt. 2

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *