Insatia – Phoenix Aflame (2017)

Insatia - Phoenix Aflame (2017)

Artist: Insatia
Album: Phoenix Aflame
Genre: Power Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Land of the Living (Intro)
02. Act of Mercy
03. Memory of a Sapphire
04. Sacred
05. We Are the Grey
06. Phoenix Aflame
07. Not My God
08. Captor and Captive
09. Velvet Road
10. Healer of Hatred

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *