J.P. Krom – The Inner Gods (2017)

J.P. Krom - The Inner Gods (2017)

Artist: J.P. Krom
Album: The Inner Gods
Genre: Alternative Metal / Gothic Metal
Country: Chile
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Intro (Proem to War)
02. As You Bleed for Me
03. Seduced by Venus
04. The Never Resting Mind
05. Receptive Source
06. Omnipotent Egotist
07. Logical Detailed Reasons
08. Off-Balanced
09. Goddess of Death, Pt. 1
10. Igneous Philosopher
11. Society Requirements
12. The Excentric and Radical Change
13. Abstract Illusion of an Existence
14. Goddess of Death (Edit)

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *