Jack Starr’s Burning Starr – Stand Your Ground (2017)

Jack Starr's Burning Starr - Stand Your Ground (2017)

Artist: Jack Starr’s Burning Starr
Album: Stand Your Ground
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Secrets We Hide
02. The Enemy
03. Stand Your Ground
04. Hero
05. Destiny
06. Sky Is Falling
07. Worlds Apart
08. Escape from the Night
09. We Are One
10. Stronger Than Steel
11. False Gods
12. To the Ends

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *