Jan Akesson’s Shadow Rain – Ascension (2017)

Jan Akesson's Shadow Rain - Ascension (2017)

Artist: Jan Akesson’s Shadow Rain
Album: Ascension
Genre: Melodic Rock
Country: Sweden
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. I Can’t Tell You No
02. The Promised Land
03. City Of Light
04. Into The Fire
05. Sound Of A Broken Heart
06. A Sound For Death
07. After The Love Is Gone
08. Cross The Universe
09. Love On The Run
10. Fool For Your Loving

Download from turbobit.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *