Jarrett Hopper – Strung Out (2017)

Jarrett Hopper - Strung Out (2017)

Artist: Jarrett Hopper
Album: Strung Out
Genre: Instrumental Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. A Sight to Behold
02. Midnight Drive
03. Atypical Tuesday
04. My Dachshund Gave Me a Black Eye
05. Love in 2124
06. You’ve Got to Move
07. I’ve Got Your Frequency (Danny’s Theme)
08. The Secret Society of Those Who Do Not Sleep
09. Vista Cruiser
10. Bludgeoned by the Beast

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *