Jever Boyck – Black Noise (2017)

Jever Boyck - Black Noise (2017)

Artist: Jever Boyck
Album: Black Noise
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Indonesia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Pemenang
02. Konspirasi
03. Nyaris
04. Hingga satu dari kita pergi
05. Muka gila
06. Teman facebook
07. We are the one
08. Overacting
09. Kamu tak sendiri

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *