Judas Grins Back – The Manichean Theory (2017)

Judas Grins Back - The Manichean Theory (2017)

Artist: Judas Grins Back
Album: The Manichean Theory
Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

1. Laugh Clown Laugh
2. Harbinger of Life
3. Dead by Nightfall
4. Incubus
5. Shock Therapy
6. When Hell Comes Knocking
7. Sister’s Vendetta
8. Funiture
9. Just Beneath the Skin
10. Monster in the Mirror
11. A Dinner for Two
12. Requiem

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *