Kadavar – Rough Times (2017)

Kadavar - Rough Times (2017)

Artist: Kadavar
Album: Rough Times
Genre: Heavy Psych Rock
Country: Germany
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Rough Times
02. Into the Wormhole
03. Skeleton Blues
04. Die Baby Die
05. Vampires
06. Tribulation Nation
07. Words of Evil
08. The Lost Child
09. You Found the Best in Me
10. A L’ombre Du Temps

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *