Kaos Krew – Returno (2017)

Kaos Krew - Returno (2017)

Artist: Kaos Krew
Album: Returno
Genre: Industrial Metal
Country: Finland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. End My Pride
02. Man Down
03. Dying to Survive
04. When Soldiers Cry
05. Panama
06. Crippled by Belief
07. Through Flames
08. Dead and Gone
09. Follow Him
10. Big Sale

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *