Karkaos – Children of the Void (2017)

Karkaos - Children of the Void (2017)

Artist: Karkaos
Album: Children of the Void
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Canada
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Babel
02. Skymaster
03. Kolossos
04. Let the Curtain Fall
05. Pale
06. Children of the Void
07. Rêverie
08. Tyrant
09. Where Mushrooms Grow
10. Lightbearer
11. The Beast
12. Bound by Stars

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *