Kayleth – Space Muffin (Rusty Edition) (2017)

Kayleth - Space Muffin (Rusty Edition) (2017)

Artist: Kayleth
Album: Space Muffin (Rusty Edition)
Genre: Stoner Metal
Country: Italy
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Mountains
02. Secret Place
03. Spacewalk
04. Bare Knuckle
05. Born to Suffer
06. Lies of Mind
07. Try to Save the Appearances
08. NGC 2244
09. The Electric Tongue Is Coming
10. Rusty Gold
11. Deepest Shadow
12. Oops, I Eat You
13. Old Man’s Legacy

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *