King Creature – Volume One (2017)

King Creature - Volume One (2017)

Artist: King Creature
Album: Volume One
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Lowlife
02. Fortune Teller
03. Can’t Be Saved
04. Dead Inside
05. Power
06. The Pusher
07. Can You Forgive Me?
08. Money
09. Everything
10. Wrath

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *