Kinlin – The Last Stand (2017)

Kinlin - The Last Stand (2017)

Artist: Kinlin
Album: The Last Stand
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Wake Up
02. The Last Stand
03. Forever And A Day
04. Unthinkable
05. Lost Memories
06. Monday Rain
07. Stand Or Fall
08. Suffer And Pray
09. Leap Of Faith
10. Let Go
11. Blood Of Our Fathers
12. Live Again

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *