Kriminals – Kriminals (2017)

Kriminals - Kriminals (2017)

Artist: Kriminals
Album: Kriminals
Genre: Metalcore, Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Fakes of the Industry
02. How We Do
03. From the Streets of Hate
04. Collection Completed
05. Get Murked
06. A Thing About Machines
07. Where Is Everybody?
08. Pay Respect
09. The Weight
10. Torn
11. Tales from the Krim

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *