Landfall – Flora Negra (2017)

Landfall - Flora Negra (2017)

Artist: Landfall
Album: Flora Negra
Genre: Alternative Metal / Grunge
Country: Switzerland
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Oriental Punk
02. Shine
03. Margherita
04. Italian Brothers
05. Innocento
06. Vegiburger
07. Damn
08. Blue Thunder
09. Calling Her Name (Grotto)
10. Butthole
11. Out of Gold

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *