Legacy of Supremacy – The Morning After (2017)

Legacy of Supremacy - The Morning After (2017)

Artist: Legacy of Supremacy
Album: The Morning After
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Australia
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Mystic Seven
02. Replay
03. Lucid
04. Find a Way
05. Crisis
06. Firefight
07. Fingertips
08. Burning in the Spotlight
09. Against the World
10. Goodnight / Lady of the Damned / Save Me / Hero
11. Haze of Black and White

Download from turbobit.net

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *