Lifetime Shitlist – Slow March (EP) (2017)

Lifetime Shitlist - Slow March (EP) (2017)

Artist: Lifetime Shitlist
Album: Slow March (EP)
Genre: Metallic Hardcore
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Cabal
02. Beach of Death
03. Infestation
04. Death Rattle
05. Heavy Gravitation
06. Slow March
07. God of Storms

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *