Lift the Medium – Moment in Time (2017)

Lift the Medium - Moment in Time (2017)

Artist: Lift the Medium
Album: Moment in Time
Genre: Alternative Rock / Hard Rock
Country: USA
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Number One
02. Don’t Need to Fall
03. Feeling
04. Have Mercy
05. Wayside
06. Typical Thoughts
07. Eden
08. Mirror Mirror
09. Moment in Time
10. Fact of the Matter
11. Fear
12. Acid Rain
13. Funeral Party

Download from

Share, if you like itShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on VK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *