Limbonic Art – Spectre Abysm (2017)

Limbonic Art - Spectre Abysm (2017)

Artist: Limbonic Art
Album: Spectre Abysm
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Norway
Released: 2017
Quality: mp3, CBR 320 kbps

01. Demonic Resurrection
02. Ethereal Traveller
03. Omega Doom
04. Requiem Sempiternam
05. Triumph of Sacrilege
06. Disciplina Arcani
07. Through the Vast Profundity Obscure

Download from

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *